Up: Weebly

Weebly Site Re-publishing

Whenever you make changes to your site in the site builder tool, they do not become effective until you publish them. Clicking the “re-publish” button will replace your currently hosted site with whatever you have built using the site builder.

The re-publish button in our interface works identically to the publish button found in the site builder tool.