Up: Weebly

Weebly Site Cancellation

Use the cancel option whenever you wish to discontinue service. Once your plan is canceled, your site will no longer operate.

Refunds: You may cancel your site for a full refund within the first 14 days after registration. No refund is provided after that point.

Time remaining: Once your site is canceled, all time remaining will be voided. If you no longer require your web site, but still have time remaining on your plan, we recommend you re-assign the site to a different domain name in order to use up your time.

Reactivating a canceled site: To reactivate a canceled site on a domain name, you must sign up for a new site on the same domain name. If your old site data is still available, we will attempt to restore it automatically for you. Please note that unused time from a canceled site plan is not restored.